Executive Committee

The farmer-leaders on the USB Executive Committee oversee your checkoff to keep it effective, efficient and farmer-driven. They welcome your input and questions.


Jared Hagert, USB Chair

Emerado, North Dakota

John Motter, USB Vice Chair

Jenera, Ohio

Jimmy Sneed, USB Secretary and Oil Target Area Coordinator

Hernando, Mississippi

Delbert Christensen, USB Treasurer

Audubon, Iowa

Michael Beard, USB Meal Target Area Coordinator

Frankfort, Indiana

Nancy Kavazanjian, USB Sustainability Target Area Coordinator

Beaver Dam, Wisconsin

Bill Beam, Supply Action Team Chair

Elverson, Pennsylvania

John Dodson, Marketplace Action Team Chair

Halls, Tennessee

Lewis Bainbridge, Demand Action Team Chair

Ethan, South Dakota

Keith Tapp, USB Audit & Evaluation Committee Chair

Sebree, Kentucky

Bob Haselwood, USB Past Chair

Berryton, Kansas